Directory

General Resources

Campus Directory of Staff and Faculy
Our Faculty Listing
Wesleyan Portal more information for Faculty, Staff and Students

Departments

Academic Affairs/Provost's Office (478) 757-5228  mblake@wesleyancollege.edu
Academic Resource Center (478) 757-2848 ARC@wesleyancollege.edu
Admission (478) 757-5206  admissions@wesleyancollege.edu
Advancement (478) 757-5170  awilliford@wesleyancollege.edu
Alumnae (478) 757-5173  alumnae@wesleyancollege.edu
Athletics (478) 757-5124  psiqueiros@wesleyancollege.edu
Business Office  (478) 757-5120  businessoffice@wesleyancollege.edu
Campus Store (478) 757-5105  website
Computer Information Resources (478) 757-5239  itdirector@wesleyancollege.edu
Confucius Institute (478) 757-3960
Executive Master of Business Administration (478) 757-2801  emba@wesleyancollege.edu
Equestrian Center (478) 757-5103  equestrian@wesleyancollege.edu
Facilities Rental (478) 757-5233  events@wesleyancollege.edu
Financial Aid (478) 757-5205  financialaid@wesleyancollege.edu
Library (478) 757-5200  wlibrary@wesleyancollege.edu
Master of Applied Psychology (478) 757-2801  mfurlin@wesleyancollege.edu

Master of Education (478) 757-2801  mfurlin@wesleyancollege.edu
Mathews Fitness Center (478) 757-5251  mac@wesleyancollege.edu
Public Relations/Communications (478) 757-5137  communications@wesleyancollege.edu  
Registrar (478) 757-5217  registrar@wesleyancollege.edu
Student Affairs (478) 757-5214  saffairs@wesleyancollege.edu
Transfer Program (478) 757-3994  transfer@wesleyancollege.edu
Wesleyan Academy for Lifelong Learning (478) 757-2083 wall@wesleyancollege.edu
Wesleyan Market (478) 757-5233 events@wesleyancollege.edu

Wesleyan College
4760 Forsyth Road
Macon, Georgia 31210-4462
Phone: (478) 477-1110 or (800) 447-6610
Fax: (478) 757-4030

Calendar of Events

Wesleyan College is privileged to steward many arts and cultural events and share them with the community. Most are free and open to the public. Wesleyan art galleries are open M-F 1:30 – 5:00 PM and on Wesleyan Market Saturdays from 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM.

View More

Visit our Campus

Tour our beautiful 200-acre campus featuring Georgian architecture, lush green spaces, recreational facilities, residence halls, and worship center.

Tour Now

NCAA Division III Athletics

Wesleyan College is home to five NCAA Division III sports: soccer, basketball, volleyball, tennis, and softball. In addition, we offer an award-winning Intercollegiate Horse Show Association (IHSA) Equestrian program.

Learn More

Join our email list